Breuil-Cervinia Weather

Latest weather forecast update: Monday 22 December 2014

Curious about the weather in Breuil-Cervinia? View the current weather forecast for Breuil-Cervinia. This forecast gives a reliable and detailed impression of the weather in Breuil-Cervinia for today and over the next 4 days. This weather forecast includes snow depths on the mountains and in the valleys, expected snowfalls, the snow line and the number of hours of sunshine for Breuil-Cervinia.

48 hour forecast Breuil-Cervinia

Monday 22 December Tuesday 23 December
Mountain
3820 m
Night Morning Noon Evening Night Morning Noon Evening
Temp -17°C -13°C -6°C -16°C -17°C -13°C -6°C -16°C
Weather
Precipitation 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm
Wind
Wind Chill -21°C -19°C -13°C -18°C -19°C -18°C -12°C -19°C
Ski resort
2050 m
Temp -8°C -4°C 3°C -7°C -8°C -4°C 4°C -7°C
Weather
Precipitation 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm 0 mm
Wind
Wind Chill -10°C -9°C -3°C -8°C -9°C -8°C -2°C -9°C
Frost Border 1383 m 1437 m 2384 m 1357 m 1322 m 1339 m 2381 m 1367 m
Snowalert

Receive the SnowAlert of Breuil-Cervinia

And stay informed of the snow in your ski resort.
Send

14 day forecast Breuil-Cervinia Ski resort (2050 m)

14 day forecast Breuil-Cervinia mountain (3820 m)

Date Weather Min Max Precipitation Wind Frost Border
Monday 22 December -8°C 3°C 0 mm 1357 m
Tuesday 23 December -8°C 4°C 0 mm 1322 m
Wednesday 24 December -9°C 1°C 0 mm 933 m
Thursday 25 December -10°C 0°C 3 cm 882 m
Friday 26 December -17°C -5°C 0 mm 194 m
Saturday 27 December -18°C -3°C 0 mm 107 m
Sunday 28 December -10°C -3°C 16 cm 614 m
Monday 29 December -21°C -7°C 0 mm 26 m
Tuesday 30 December -21°C -8°C 0 mm 21 m
Wednesday 31 December -24°C -8°C 0 mm 0 m
Thursday 1 January -23°C -7°C 0 mm 0 m
Friday 2 January -16°C -6°C 0 mm 112 m
Saturday 3 January -17°C -6°C 0 mm 80 m
Sunday 4 January -12°C -7°C 1 cm 331 m
Date Weather Min Max Precipitation Wind Frost Border
Monday 22 December -17°C -6°C 0 mm 1357 m
Tuesday 23 December -17°C -6°C 0 mm 1322 m
Wednesday 24 December -18°C -8°C 0 mm 933 m
Thursday 25 December -20°C -11°C 3 cm 882 m
Friday 26 December -26°C -16°C 0 mm 194 m
Saturday 27 December -27°C -12°C 0 mm 107 m
Sunday 28 December -21°C -14°C 16 cm 614 m
Monday 29 December -30°C -18°C 0 mm 26 m
Tuesday 30 December -30°C -17°C 0 mm 21 m
Wednesday 31 December -33°C -17°C 0 mm 0 m
Thursday 1 January -32°C -16°C 0 mm 0 m
Friday 2 January -25°C -15°C 0 mm 112 m
Saturday 3 January -26°C -15°C 0 mm 80 m
Sunday 4 January -23°C -17°C 1 cm 331 m
Ski rental Breuil-Cervinia
Snowplaza newsletter
Stay informed of the latest ski news and exclusive offers!
Yes, I would like to make use of this service, free of any obligation. I agree to receiving information and/or special offers from Snowplaza.
Thanks for signing up!